top of page

Three Blind Mice - A Swinging ChristMice

In stock
Product Details

01. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
02. Jingle Bell Rock
03. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
04. Deck the Halls
05. Sleigh Ride
06. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
07. Blue Christmas
08. Jingle Bells / Vive le Vent
09. Silent Night / Douce Nuit
10. Winter Wonderland
11. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
12. White Christmas
13. Silver Bells
14. Frosty the Snowman
15. The Christmas Song
16. Petit Papa Noël
17. Santa Claus is Back in Town
18. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
19. O Tannenbaum / Mon Beau Sapin

Temps total: 44:35

Félix Hunot : Guitare, Banjo, Vocal

Sébastien Girardot : Contrebasse

Malo Mazurié : Trompette, Cornet, Bugle

Save this product for later

For an order by mail, send your request and a check to the following address:

Malo Mazurié

5 rue Boschot


bottom of page